Security camera

Monitor your home, office or factory remotely using latest security surveillance cameras technologies. FPI Networks offers you the most powerful and cheapest offers to sell and install surveillance cameras in Egypt.

We have exclusive offers to install security surveillance systems in all places. We install in all governorates of Egypt. We provide high quality cameras with high specifications & high accuracy. All cameras have night vision. They are ideal for all surrounding environmental conditions. The cameras will reveal all the details and record continuously around the clock, and you can watch the cameras from the distance through the mobile or tablet or laptop or computer and completely safe, and we are keen to provide all the solutions available to all our customers, we offer all kinds of surveillance cameras.

 


- We install all types of surveillance cameras, both HD and IP cameras
- Night vision cameras that work at maximum darkness.
- Pass all cables and wires for all distances.
- All cameras are operated by remote monitoring through the Internet.
- All cameras work with the possibility of monitoring through mobile, tablet, laptop or computer safely.
- All cameras operate with the possibility of direct observation or continuous or scheduled recording.


FPI Networks team is one of the most powerful technical teams in the delivery and installation of security surveillance cameras in all conditions, places and at the highest technical level, in addition to training our clients professionally on the mechanism of using the cameras and the system attached to them to deal professionally with these systems.

Our latest projects

Our latest offers in security camera

The latest prices for installing surveillance cameras by professional technicians in 2019
Offers and prices of installing surveillance cameras by professional technicians
Because we specialize in the installation of surveillance cameras by professional technicians, we offer a set of the most powerful installation of surveillance cameras by professional technicians, and we offer the best prices in the Egyptian market.

Hikvision offer

With prices starting from LE 2099, you can get the world's highest-selling Hikvision security system, including installation and all installation requirements

Convoy offer

With prices starting from LE 2099, you can get the world's highest-selling Hikvision security system, including installation and all installation requirements

Convoy offer

With prices starting from LE 2099, you can get the world's highest-selling Hikvision security system, including installation and all installation requirements

Why will you need to install surveillance cameras?
Now, in order to live in safety and peace of mind, monitor all what you care about, keep your eye on it all the time and without any worry, and with utmost safety, the surveillance cameras are now the perfect solution for following and monitoring any place remotely without the need to be present in this place all the time, The continuous recording feature enables you to refer to what the cameras recorded at any time and with ease.

 

If there is a theft - God forbid - you will be able to easily refer to the DVR to identify the thief, and you have in your hand tangible evidence provided to the police to help in the search for the offender, and also work to reduce the theft or theft completely, the robber When he sees that the place is monitored by the cameras, he afraid to steal, so these cameras are a watchful eye to protect the place from theft, and recording if it happened - God forbid - so you can now dispense with the installation of surveillance cameras at your home or in your company?

 

I have a workplace, do I have to install surveillance cameras?
In addition, the owners of shops, pharmacies, supermarkets and workplaces , the laws have been amended in Egypt so that obtaining a license to open a shop is the installation of external and internal surveillance cameras. Therefore, shop owners are required to install surveillance cameras so that they can obtain the necessary licenses or renew their current licenses. Our company offers exclusive and very special offers to the owners of shops and pharmacies to install a complete security system including cameras, recording device, cables, installation , and the entire system has a one year warranty against the defects of the industry, The technical support to our system is free of charge.

Security Camera Video Surveillance

Our latest clients

Some of the companies and institutions we have provided services to them over the past years, and the list is still renewed every day ...

(+20) 1000730076 - (+20) 1101147411

©2019 All rights reserved for FPI Networks

(+20) 1000730076 - (+20) 1101147411

©2019 جميع الحقوق محفوظة لشركة إف بي اي نتوركس

كاميرات المراقبة

راقب منزلك، أو مكتبك، أو مصنعك من على بُعد بإستخدام احدث تقنيات وأنظمة كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية، حيث توفر لك شركة إف بي آي نتوركس أقوى وأرخص عروض لبيع وتركيب كاميرات المراقبة في مصر.

يوجد لدينا عروض حصرية لتركيب انظمة مراقبة امنية في جميع الاماكن، ونقوم بالتركيب في جميع محافظات مصر، حيث نوفر كاميرات عالية الجودة ، ذات مواصفات عالية ودقة عالية، جميع الكاميرات بها خاصية الرؤية الليلية، وهي مثالية لكل الظروف البيئية المحيطة ومهما كانت درجة الاضاءة، جميع الكاميرات ستكشف كل التفاصيل وتقوم بالتسجيل المستمر على مدار الساعة، ويمكن مشاهدة الكاميرات من على بُعد من خلال الموبايل او التابلت او اللابتوب او الكمبيوتر وبأمان تام، ولأننا حريصون على توفير كل الحلول المتاحة لجميع عملاؤنا، فإننا نقدم جميع انواع كاميرات المراقبة

 - نقوم بتركيب كافة انواع كاميرات المراقبة سواء اتش دي و كاميرات الاي بي

 - كاميرات الرؤية الليلية والتي تعمل في أقصى درجات الإظلام التام.
 - تمرير كافة الكابلات والأسلاك لكل المسافات.
 - جميع الكاميرات تعمل بنظام المراقبة عن بُعد من خلال الانترنت.
 - جميع الكاميرات تعمل بإمكانية المراقبة من خلال الموبايل او التابلت او اللابتوب او الكمبيوتر        بأمان تام.

  - جميع الكاميرات تعمل بإمكانية المراقبة المباشرة او التسجيل المتواصل او المجدول.

إن فريق العمل بشركة إف بي آي نتوركس يُعد من أقوى الفرق الفنية في توصيل وتركيب وإعداد كاميرات المراقبة الأمنية في كافة الظروف والأماكن وعلى أعلى مستوى فني، بالإضافة الى تدريب عملاؤنا بشكل احترافي على آلية استخدام الكاميرات والنظام الملحق معها لتعامل احترافي مع هذه الأنظمة.

آخر اعمالنا

أحدث عروضنا في كاميرات المراقبة

احدث اسعار لتركيب كاميرات مراقبة على يد فنيين محترفيين في 2019
عروض واسعار تركيب كاميرات مراقبة على يد فنيين محترفيين
لأننا متخصصون في مجال تركيب كاميرات مراقبة على يد فنيين محترفيين، فإننا نقدم مجموعة من اقوى عروض تركيب كاميرات مراقبة على يد فنيين محترفيين، كما أننا نقدم أفضل الأسعار في السوق المصري.

عرض كاميرات هيك فيجن

بأسعار تبدأ من 2099 جنيه تقدر تحصل علي نظام مراقبة ماركة هيك فيجن الاعلي مبيعا في العالم شامل التركيب و جميع مستلزمات التركيب

عرض كاميرات كونفوي

بأسعار تبدأ من 1799 جنيه تقدر تحصل علي نظام مراقبة ماركة كونفوي الغني عن التعريف شامل التركيب و جميع مستلزمات التركيب

عرض كاميرات ايكوتك

بأسعار تبدأ من 1399 جنيه تقدر تحصل علي نظام مراقبة ماركة ايكوتك بضمان سنة شامل التركيب و جميع مستلزمات التركيب

لماذا عليك تركيب كاميرات المراقبة؟

الآن لكي تعيش في أمان ومرتاح البال، راقب اي مكان يهمك، واجعل عينك عليه طوال الوقت ودون ادنى قلق، وفي منتهى الأمان، فكاميرات المراقبة الآن أصبحت الحل الأمثل لمتابعة ومراقبة أي مكان من على بُعد دون الحاجة للتواجد في هذا المكان طوال الوقت، وأيضا مع توفر خاصية التسجيل المستمر والمتواصل بحيث يمكنك الرجوع الى ما سجلته الكاميرات في اي وقت وبمنتهى السهولة.

تكون في أمان فإذا ما حدثت سرقة - لا قدر الله - ستستطيع وبسهولة الرجوع الى جهاز التسجيل DVR للتعرف على السارق، ويصبح في يدك دليل مادي ملموس تقدمه الى الشرطة لمساعدتها في البحث عن الجاني، وأيضا تعمل الكاميرات على تخفيض السرقات او منعها تماما، فإن السارق حينما يرى أن المكان مراقب بالكاميرات فإنه يخاف ان يقوم بالسرقة، وبالتالي فإن هذه الكاميرات هي عين ساهرة لحماية المكان من السرقة، وتسجيلها إن حدثت - لا قدر الله - فهل يمكنك الآن الاستغناء عن تركيب كاميرات مراقبة في بيتك او في شركتك؟

لدي مكان عمل، هل يجب أن اقوم بتركيب كاميرات مراقبة؟

ولأصحاب المحلات والصيدليات والسوبرماركت واماكن العمل، لقد تم تعديل القوانين في مصر حاليا بحيث يصبح الحصول على ترخيص فتح محل هو تركيب كاميرات مراقبة خارجية وداخلية، وبالتالي فإن اصحاب المحلات أصبحوا ملزمين بتركيب كاميرات المراقبة حتى يستطيعوا الحصول على التراخيص اللازمة، او تجديد تراخيصهم الحالية، وشركتنا توفر لكم عروض حصرية وخاصة جدا لاصحاب المحلات والصيدليات لتركيب نظام مراقبة كامل يشمل الكاميرات وجهاز التسجيل والكابلات والتركيب وبأسعار لا تقبل المنافسة، والنظام بالكامل عليه ضمان لمدة سنة كاملة ضد عيوب الصناعة، مع توافر خدمة الدعم الفني للنظام مجانا.

Security Camera Video Surveillance

أحدث عملائنا

بعض الشركات والمؤسسات ممن قدمنا خدماتنا إليهم على مر السنوات الماضية، ولاتزال القائمة تتجدد كل يوم...